23 Marieville Esp, Sandy Bay TAS 7005  03 6223 1977

Flag Officers & Board

Flag Officers

Nick Connor

Vice Commodore
Will Justo

Rear Commodore
Heather McCallum

Dianne Barkas

Immediate Past Commodore
Scott Brain

Board Members

Jill Abel

James Burbury

Steve Chau
(Chair of Strategic Planning Working Group)

David Short
(Life Member on Board & Chair of SailTrain)

Mendel Zotz-Wilson
(Chair of Social Committee)