23 Marieville Esp, Sandy Bay TAS 7005  03 6223 1977

Flag Officers & Board

Flag Officers

Steve Chau

Vice Commodore
Nick Connor

Rear Commodore
Colleen McCulloch

Dianne Barkas

Board Members

David Brett
(Chair of Boating Services)

James Bayly-Stark

Sue Allison-Rogers

David Short
(Chair of SailTrain)

Paul Bottomley

Paul Bottomley

Ron Bugg.

Ron Bugg
(Life Member on Board)