2017/18 Summer Prize Night Photos — Derwent Sailing Squadron
  23 Marieville Esp, Sandy Bay TAS 7005  03 6223 1977

2017/18 Summer Prize Night Photos

A great night was had by all who attended the 2017/18 Summer Prize Night held at the Squadron last Friday Night.
The special awards were given to: get link Seamanship Award – Jamie Cooper
Completed the 5,500nm 2018 Melbourne to Osaka Two Handed Race
where to order Lyrica Outstanding Woman’s Achievement Award – Clare Dabner
For outstanding achievement during the 2018 SB20 World Championship
http://steelemachine.com/products/core-drilling-machine/steele-model-7216-core-drill-pictures/front_view_of_new_core_drill_1>4a/ Graham Blackwood Memorial Trophy – Michael Denney
For furthering the sport of sailing
Outstanding Achievement Award – Brett Cooper and Nick Corkhill
For their outstanding performances in the 2017 SB20 National Championship
Tom Stephens Award – Alan Stevens
For contribution to race management
Don McKean Memorial Trophy – Shaun Tiedemann
For Champion Division One Skipper

Categories: Uncategorized